top of page

The Melanoid Chronicles: Box Set (4 Volumes)

In stock
Product Details

The Melanoid Chronicles is the first-ever Encyclopedia Series for Black History in the new millennium. The first edition addresses the first 20 years of the new millennium. In the last 20 years, we had our first black president, the first lead actress (since the 1960s) to be a lead actress in a television series that broke records, the United States Air Force has its first Black Chief of staff and so many more.

This is the Box Set of All 4 Volumes of the first Series (2000-2020)

Save this product for later
bottom of page